Com	mittee Ass	ignments for 2014-2015	
Professional	Staff Asso	ciation at Rhode Island College	
Standing Committees		Special Committees	
Audit Committee (3-5 members)		Bylaws Committee (3-5 members)	
Kim Fiore		Dorene Ziroli	
Susan McAllister - Chair		Corrine Fortune	
Michael Giacalone		Mark Paolucci, ex officio	
Mark Paolucci, ex officio			
Elections Committee (3-5 members)		Negotiations Committee (5-7 members)	
Jason Anthony - Chair		Dennis Sousa - Chair	
Kenneth Gilbert		Victoria Hittinger	
Phil Tow		Mike Mullane	
Dorene Ziroli			
		Mark Paolucci, ex officio	
Mark Paolucci, ex officio			
Finance Committee (3-5 members)		Sunshine	
Jim Hanbury - Chair		Elaine Sollecito	
Teresa Brown			
Phil Tow		Web Site	
Jeff Borges		Dennis Sousa	
Mark Paolucci, ex officio		Kimberly Machado	
Charlene Szczepanek, ex officio			
		HR Committee	
Grievance Committee (3-5 members)		Dennis Sousa - Chair	
Arthur Patrie		Jayne Nightingale	
Mariam Boyajian		Charlene Szczepanek	
Mark Paolucci, <i>ex officio</i> - Chair		Mark Paolucci, ex officio	
		Mike Mullane, ex officio	
Compensation Committee (5-7 elected members)			
Karen Rubino		Awards Committee	
Alan Salemi		Kathy Sasso	
Phil Tow		Mark Paolucci, <i>ex officio</i>	
Jim Hanbury, <i>ex officio</i>	Ex-officio members are not included in the number of committee		
***elected in 2014***	members required but are allowed full rights on that committee.		