Committee Assignments for 2014			
Professional Staff Association at Rhode Island College			
Standing Committees		Special Committees	
Audit Committee (3-5 members)		Bylaws Committee (3-5 members)	
Kim Fiore		Rob Bower - Chair	
Susan McAllister - Chair		Dorene Ziroli	
Michael Giacalone		Corrine Fortune	
Mark Paolucci, ex officio		Mark Paolucci, ex officio	
Elections Committee (3-5 members)		Negotiations Committee (5-7 members)	
Jason Anthony - Chair		Rob Bower - Chair	
Sharon Giacobbi		Dennis Sousa	
Kenneth Gilbert		Victoria Hittinger	
Phil Tow		Deborah Johnson	
Dorene Ziroli		Mike Mullane	
Mark Paolucci, ex officio		Mark Paolucci, ex officio	
Finance Committee (3-5 members)		Sunshine	
Jim Hanbury - Chair		Elaine Sollecito	
Teresa Brown			
Phil Tow		Web Site	
Jeff Borges		Dennis Sousa	
Mark Paolucci, ex officio		Kimberly Machado	
Charlene Szczepanek, ex officio			
		HR Committee	
Grievance Committee (3-5 members)		Rob Bower - Chair	
Deborah Johnson		Jayne Nightingale	
Arthur Patrie		Charlene Szczepanek	
Mariam Boyajian		Dennis Sousa	
Mark Paolucci, ex officio - Chair		Mark Paolucci, ex officio	
		Mike Mullane, ex officio	
Compensation Committee (5-7 elected members)			
Brian Baker		Awards Committee	
Sharon Giacobbi - Chair		Kathy Sasso	
Karla Safford		Mark Paolucci, ex officio	
Phil Tow	Ex-officio members are not included in the number of committee		
Jim Hanbury, ex officio	members required but are allowed full rights on that committee.		
***elected in 2012***			