Professional Staff Association @ Rhode Island College

Committee Assignments 2023

<u>By-laws Committee</u> <u>Finance Committee</u>

Ken Hughes (chair) Maria Muccio-Raposo (chair)

Alie Drew Jason Anthony
Laura Coelho Precious Kafo
Richard Cenedella Mary West

Colton McAdams Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*)

Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*)

Maria Boutier (*ex-officio*)

Laura Faria-Tancinco (ex-officio)

Elections Committee Grievance Committee

Jim Murphy (chair)

Janet PhillipsDennis Sousa (chair)Patti NolinKen Gilbert (ex-officio)

Ken Gilbert (ex-officio)

<u>Sunshine Committee</u> <u>Social Committee</u>

Elaine Sollecito (chair) Benjamin Dugas (chair)

Ken Gilbert (ex-officio) Karla Mello

Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*)

<u>Audit Committee</u> <u>Newsletter</u>

Kim Fiore (chair) Laura Coelho

Susan Iovini

Walter Jasionowski Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*)

Ex-officio members are not included in the number of committee members required but are allowed full rights on that committee.