Professional Staff Association @ Rhode Island College

Committee Assignments 2025

By-laws Committee

Colton McAdams (chair) Alie Drew Laura Coelho Richard Cenedella Cali Bloem Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*) Laura Faria-Tancinco (*ex-officio*)

Finance Committee

Maria Muccio-Raposo (chair) Jason Anthony Precious Kafo Mary West Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*) Maria Boutier (*ex-officio*)

Elections Committee

Jim Murphy (chair) Janet Phillips Patti Nolin Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*)

Sunshine Committee

Elaine Sollecito (chair) Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*)

Audit Committee

Susan Iovini (chair) Jenny Cruz Kim Fiore Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*)

Grievance Committee

Dennis Sousa (chair) Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*)

Social Committee

Benjamin Dugas (chair) Karla Mello Ken Gilbert (*ex-officio*)

<u>Newsletter</u>

Laura Coelho

Ex-officio members are not included in the number of committee members required but are allowed full rights on that committee.