Share This

PSA Important Dates

 

2019

Finance Town Hall
Alger 110

Thu, Nov 21

   

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

Finance Town Hall
Alger 110

     

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

 

Campus Climate Staff Forums
Faculty Center

Fri, Nov 22

   

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM

 

Campus Climate Staff Forums
Faculty Center

     

12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

 

PSA Executive Board Meetings
Presidents Dining Room

Tue, Dec 10

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

2020

PSA Membership General Meeting
G-200

Tue, Jan 7

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

PSA Executive Board Meetings
SU-434

Tue, Jan 14

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

PSA Executive Board Meetings
SU-434

Tue, Feb 11

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

PSA Membership General Meeting
ALG-110

Tue, Mar 3

   

3:00 PM – 4:30 PM

 

PSA Executive Board Meetings
SU-434

Tue, Mar 10

   

1:00PM – 2:30 PM

 

PSA Executive Board Meetings
SU-434

Tue, Apr 14

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

PSA Membership General Meeting
ALG-110

Tue, May 5

   

12:00PM - 1:30 PM

 

PSA Executive Board Meetings
SU-434

Tue, May 12

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM